top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJason Boorn

Service Delay for Pre-emergent application

If you were scheduled for a pre-emergent application today, we are postponing until after Christmas. A reminder will be sent out.


Unfortunately the cold weather has frozen our pump, and to ensure we do not damage our system, we will be waiting until temperatures rise next week. We apologize for any inconvenience.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Add Lawn Treatments to Save $$

We are currently running a special on our lawn treatment program. If you are a current client and want to add this service to your gold plan (formerly tier 1), you can save 10% off your next twelve m

Service Delay, Routes 1-4

Due to the amount of rain we received over the weekend, we will be operating on a delay of up to one day. This does not affect lawn treatments scheduled for today. If you have any questions, please

Observation of Independence Day

We will be observing Independence Day this Thursday. Our maintenance teams have decided to work later this week in an attempt to receive a four day weekend. If on routes 6-8, please ensure you unlo

Comments


bottom of page